• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 549 other followers

  • “Writing, to me, is simply thinking through my fingers” — Isaac Asimov

  • Recent Posts

  • Pages

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Blog Stats

    • 151,098 hits

Surprises in the Mail

I am an active participant on KnittingHelp.com. It is one of the best places on the web (no kidding!).

I decided to join in my first-ever swap, and boy was it fun!!!! I had the best partner ever! Here’s what I received in the mail today…

dsc02754.jpg

dsc02755.jpg

dsc02756.jpg

dsc02757.jpg

dsc02760.jpg

What a treat…chocolate, cookies, yarn, and hand-made stitch markers! It was nice to be pampered! Thanks to my thoughtful swap partner!

Thank you for visiting today and taking the time to leave a comment!

